Teaching Staff


The presence of St. Joseph’s Academy as spiritual guides adds to the wonderfully uplifting atmosphere at St. Joseph’s Academy. These Acharyas are present not only for the spiritual development of the students but also for that of the teachers. Weekly Vedanta classes are held for staffs and their spouses, as St. Joseph’s Academy believes that developing the right vision and values is as important for staffs as it is for pupils. Staffs can always approach management with any issues or concerns, or even simply for guidance or advice.
St. Joseph’s Academy offers excellent facilities and a happy, homely environment from which all benefit. The teachers are enthusiastic and love what they do; this is evident from the way the students respond. There is a warm and close bond between the students and the faculty, which is a result of the deep mutual respect that they share for each other.

A team of well qualified professionally equipped teaching staff spearheads the responsibility of imparting education to each child. Committed and dedicated teachers take pride in encouraging students across the divide to reflect, experiment and develop scholastic excellence. In keeping with present needs, teachers enthusiastically promote interactive and democratic approach in class – room to make the student confident, reflective and creative. To facilitate the best learning experience for its students teachers have welcomed interaction from parents, their opinion and criticism. The spirit of Loyola elicits itself in its teachers whose primary aim is to develop the holistic growth of a child – ready to shoulder responsibilities, be aware of his/her rights and needs and have dignity and impeccable character.

1. Rahul Kumar (Principal) M.sc, B-Ed20170812_092812[1]







2. Sailesh Kumar Tiwari  (Examination Controller ) .sc, B-Ed










5. Dilip Kumar (Maths) M.sc, B-Ed20170812_094912[1]








6. Vandana (Hindi) PG, B-Ed20170812_093758[1]20170812_093758[1]







7. Abhishek Kumar Singh, B.sc, D.Eld, B.B.A










8. Prem Nath Bharti (Hindi)








10. Birendra Ray (Maths) M.sc, B-EdIMG-20170812-WA0030[1]

































19.SUMAN KUMARI20170812_141027[1]








20.NARENDRA KUMAR SINGH20170812_094418[1]








21.RAM KUMAR SINGH20170812_095010[1]